Posted by: craigsblogs72 | May 20, 2014

Focus, decision and action

Anthony Robbins said that on a CD I listened to a few days ago. Right now, there’s been enough focus on the challenge. It’s time to decide and take action.

Hanging on to hope can be energy draining, soul destroying and downright brutal on one’s capacity to think clearly. The monumental amount of inner strength it takes to keep rising to challenges that have no outcome in sight is slowly dissipating. Broken promises coupled with lack of communication is something that cannot be addressed easily.

It’s time to decide. It’s time to move on. Done.

My will maybe slightly broken right now, but it will heal. And quickly.

Shortly I will start the process of change. The universe and I are one because my integrity and heart still stand tall and strong. Together we still move towards what I want to achieve. It’ll now be with a different vessel.

Peace.

 


Leave a comment

Categories