Posted by: craigsblogs72 | September 6, 2013

365 days of getting it done… is always on track

Yesterday I posted about the current state of affairs of 365 days of getting it done.

At the time, someone  had posed a question about the congruency of the title of 365 Days of Getting it Done. So I pondered over that today. This is what transpired in the last 72 hours:

* A native American (that is a person born in the US… simple as that) contacted me to become a personal training client – done! (They live 1.5hrs northwest of NY – not far from where Liss and I are moving to in 2016)

* I received a voicemail message on my phone this morning from a lady in the USA who works for Bob Proctor. I contacted them via email approximately 2 days ago.

* Researching a band today, Asking Alexandria, I noticed they moved from the UK to the USA to improve their career recently. Who isn’t?

Less than two weeks ago, I made a decision that Alicia (my gal) and I live in New York in 2016. Read those words carefully. Since then, the USA has been speaking to me.

Although the 3rd point above has nothing to do with me, it has everything to do with New York. You need to believe in your dreams. You need to believe in your ideas.

365 days is not a random machine of self indulgence. It’s simply evolving with intention. Not everything makes sense to everyone. If anything, this blog is well and truly on track with its intention. That is – 365 days of getting it done… in NY 2016,

Leave a Reply

Categories

