Posted by: craigsblogs72 | June 30, 2013

Driven by metal to push myself

Let’s cut to the chase. I’m a metal head. Proudly so for over 25+ years.

What does that have to do with anything?

Think about this for a second. Metal turns me on and drives my positive energy. I used to be an angry metal head. Now I just use it for positive motivation.

Your thing could be smashing cup cakes against a wall wearing a pink tutu. Insert random photo of the day…

As long as whatever you listen to, take part in or makes ya smile is making the world a better place than it was before, then you’ve got my vote.

On that note, I’m going to raise all kinds of hell this week. Stepping it up another notch. I thought I had energy before. Found some laying in reserve and I’m gonna burn it so brightly the Gods will stand up and notice!

Yep, that’s as metal as it gets…

\oo/

Leave a Reply

Categories

