Posted by: craigsblogs72 | January 28, 2013

Day 51 of 365 days of getting it done – energy!

Hello!

The two above don’t exactly ooze energy on day 51 of 365 days of getting it done! 

Today is dedicated to energy! I thought I had a lot when I started blogging 51 days ago. Since then, my energy levels have gone through the roof! A very simple explanation is available – well, the way I see it anyway.

For some people writing in a diary or journal is a great way to get thoughts and ideas down on paper as unloading all that information then allows for the creative juices to really kick into gear. Because typing is much quicker than writing, blogging was the only way for me.

A few weeks ago, I didn’t realise getting it done would create so many ideas and action plans. Everything from work, my relationship with family and friends, fitness and life in general is phenomenal because I have found a new level of energy. The more I put into life, the more life reverberates back and the cycle organically increases.

The momentum building is almost unstoppable. And do you know what, I wouldn’t have it any other way! The next 50 days are going to be mind blowing if the past few weeks are any indication.

Life is vibrant. I can immerse myself in almost any activity now and enjoy every second of it. Being patient, knowing full well that life really takes care of itself if you put in and putting in hard – that’s where I’m at now and that’s a freaking awesome feeling. Funnily enough, it’s taken a lot of energy to get to this point. Energy, energy, energy!!! RRAAAHHHHH! (Need to calm down again)

Even adding a few pot plants to our balcony brings more energy to home! The plants could also be because Liss and I have started nesting… more on that to come.

Smile!

We brought some life to our balcony

Leave a Reply

Categories

