Posted by: craigsblogs72 | January 8, 2013

Day 31 of 365 days of getting it done – the atomic playboy

People, meet Steve Stevens. He used to be the main guitarist for Billy Idol and went out on his own for one album. This song – Atomic Playboys – was the hit single from it. The way I’m feeling this morning, I’m the Atomic Playboy!

Day 31 of 365 days of getting it done started out a little sluggishly. Wasn’t so keen to get to the gym this morning as tired. Though one thing I will say about myself, no matter how tired in the morning, I will drag my ass to the gym because I know within a few minutes I’ll be awake and kicking it hardstyle! Exactly like I did this morning.

Be determined  

That’s something I used to do on the left. Not anymore. You’ve got to celebrate the little wins and there were plenty of those yesterday. Day 30 of 365 days of getting it done was bustling with activity for work. 2013 is already shaping up to be a corker – and that’s just after one day.

 

It’s why I feel like the atomic playboy today. Life is kicking into gear – just where it left off at the end of last year. It’s a good feeling knowing that the momentum was built in 2012. Now it flows along nicely. The way it should.

Leave a Reply

Categories

